Mercedes-Benz
Bryan Slager West-Star Motors
Bryan Slager - Sales Executive
AMG Sales, Key Staff, New Car Sales, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 07 4639 0104
bslager@west-star.com.au
Languages: English
Scott Neuman West-Star Motors
Scott Neuman - Sales Executive
AMG Sales, Key Staff, New Car Sales, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 07 4639 0163
scott.neuman@west-star.com.au
Languages: English
Dallas Sykes - Service Manager West-Star Motors Toowoomba
Dallas Sykes - Service Manager
Key Staff, Management, Service & Parts
Tel: 07 4639 0100
dsykes@west-star.com.au
Languages: English
Lauren Crampton West-Star Motors Mercedes-Benz
Lauren Crampton
Key Staff, Management
Tel: 07 4639 0111
lcrampton@west-star.com.au
Languages: English
Peter Hickmott - Light Commercial Sales Executive
Peter Hickmott
Key Staff, New Van Sales
Tel: 07 4639 0117
phickmott@west-star.com.au
Languages: English
Wayne
Wayne Dukes - Parts Manager
Key Staff, Management, Service & Parts
Tel: 07 4639 0101
wayne.dukes@west-star.com.au
Languages: English
Jenna
Jenna Edwards - Customer Care Consultant
Customer Services, Key Staff
Tel: 07 4639 0155
jenna.edwards@west-star.com.au
Languages: English
Traci Cox West-Star Motors Mercedes-Benz
Traci Cox - Customer Care Consultant
Customer Services, Key Staff
Tel: 07 4639 0111
tcox@west-star.com.au
Languages: English
Rachel Dumughn West-Star Motors Mercedes-Benz
Rachel Dumughn - Service Advisor
Key Staff, Service & Parts
Tel: 07 4639 0126
rdumughn@west-star.com.au
Languages: English